Research

James Rhian Davies

Executive Director, CEK
E-mail: director@cekinfo.org.uk


Philip Smith

Director (Training), CEK
E-mail: philip.smith@cekinfo.org.uk


Taylor Flannery

Director (Corporate Affairs), CEK
E-mail: taylor.flannery@cekinfo.org.uk


Steve Hopkins

Director (Research and Development), CEK
E-mail: steve.hopkins@cekinfo.org.uk


Jerry Weidner

Director (International Relations), CEK
E-mail: jerry.weidner@cekinfo.org.uk


Farhad Hossain
Director (Publication and Production), CEK
E-mail: farhad@cekinfo.org.uk